You are here

Directory

Name Department Contact
Editor and Chief The Gazette
More information...
editor@dalgazette.com
Career & Leadership Developement Centre Student Services
More information...
(902) 494-3537
cldc@dal.ca
CKDU CKDU
More information...
(902) 494-6479
info@ckdu.ca
Campus Copy Campus Copy
More information...
(902) 494-3781
campuscopyrocks@dal.ca
Health Plan Office More information... (902) 494-2850
dsuhealth@dal.ca
Grawood Grawood
More information...
(902) 494-6529
grafood@dal.ca
Accounting Accounts Manager
More information...
(902) 494-6007
dsuacc3@dal.ca
Hughes, Alex DSU VP Internal
More information...
(902) 494-1276
vpi@dsu.ca
Abawajy, Amina DSU President
More information...
(902) 494-1277
president@dsu.ca
Khoury, Chantal DSU VP Finance & Operations
More information...
(902) 494-1278
vpfo@dsu.ca
Larsen, Cory DSU VP Student Life
More information...
(902) 494-1281
vpstudentlife@dsu.ca
Kennedy, Craig General Manager
More information...
(902) 494-1248
craig.kennedy@dal.ca
McNeil, Dave Grawood Kitchen Manager
More information...
(902) 494-1463
grafood@dal.ca
Davidson, Emily Graphic Designer
More information...
(902) 494-7193
dsu.graphicdesign@dal.ca
Wright, Greg Director Licensed Operations
More information...
(902) 494-6891
greg.wright@dal.ca
Doherty, Jackie Controller
More information...
(902) 494-1246
j.doherty@dal.ca
Miles, Jennifer Campus Copy Manager
More information...
(902) 494-1240
ccopy@dal.ca
Amyotte, Lauren Director of Meeting and Event Management
More information...
(902) 494-3528
dsu.meetings@dal.ca
Khan, Masuma DSU VP Academic & External
More information...
(902) 494-1275
vpae@dsu.ca
McDonald, Meghan Policy and Research Coordinator
More information...
902-494-6226
dsupol2@dal.ca
Martin, Pat Director Facility Operations
More information...
(902) 494-3308 / (902) 830-8324 (cell)
pat.martin@dal.ca
Trower, Sarah Communications and Outreach Manager
More information...
(902) 494-6226
communications@dsu.ca
Rassi, Sep Member Services Coordinator
More information...
(902) 494-7718
dsumemberservices@dal.ca